Contact Us

Meijer State Games of Michigan
171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 545
Grand Rapids, MI 49503


stategames@westmisports.com

Staff

Eric Engelbarts, Executive Director
eengelbarts@westmisports.com

Larissa Karimwabo, Event Operations Director
lkarimwabo@westmisports.com

Melissa Brink, Advertising and Graphic Design
mbrink@westmisports.com

Cody Jacobs, Marketing & Event Operations
cjacobs@westmisports.com

Courtne Stuk, Special Event Coordinator
cstuk@westmisports.com

Julian Jarrett, Vendor Event Coordinator
jjarrett@westmisports.com

Jesse Campbell, PR Coordinator
jcampbell@westmisports.com

Megan Sauer, Media Coordinator
msauer@westmisports.com

Kristen Marie Steffke, Event Operations
ksteffke@westmisports.com

Cody Kok, Marketing/Event Operations
ckok@westmisports.com

Mary Kate Hines, Event Operations
mhines@westmisports.com

Connor Lukas, Accounting
clukas@westmisports.com
 

Interested in becoming part of our team? Check out our internship program.

Interested in volunteering? Check out our volunteer page.